home   membership   teacher search   IRMTNZ news   professional training   Ritmico   contact   about
CONTACT US

Registrar: Librarian:
Elene Anderson
P O Box 4122,
Christchurch 8140
Tel:  (03) 384 4629
Fax: (03) 384 4639
Email:
registrar@irmt.org.nz
 For the Librarian's address and
   the list of library holdings

  see the Professional Training page.
IRMT Branch Secretaries
(Geographical Order: North to South)
Northland Branch IRMT
Lorriene Champion
9 Bedlington Street
Whangarei 0112

Email:
lorrienechampion@clear.net.nz
Auckland Branch IRMT
Janine Gunnell
PO Box 58848
Botany
Auckland 2163
Tel: (09) 536 6529
Email:
 auckland@irmt.org.nz
Waikato Branch IRMT
Christine McHardie
11 Ross View Terrace,
Dinsdale
Hamilton  3204

Tel:  (07) 847 6013
Email:
waikatoirmt@gmail.com
Rotorua & Taupo Branch IRMT
Hazel Hausman
162 Otonga Road
Springfield
Rotorua  3015

Tel: (07) 349 1141
Email:
hazelhausman@slingshot.co.nz
Bay of Plenty Branch IRMT
Rae Earnshaw
380 Snodgrass Road
RD4
Tauranga 3174
Tel: (07) 552 6069
Email:
 bayofplenty@irmt.org.nz
Hawkes Bay Branch IRMT
Rachel Brownrigg
PO Box 7019
Taradale
Napier 4141

Email:
rachel.b@xtra.co.nz

Wanganui Branch IRMT
Lynn Whiteside (Treasurer)
1 Oakland Avenue
St Johns Hill
Wanganui 4500

Tel: (06) 348 7707
Email:
dave.lynn@xtra.co.nz

Taranaki Branch IRMT
Elaine Schreiber
9 Hunter Place
Merrilands
New Plymouth, 4312

Tel: (06) 758 3278

Email:
e.schreiber@xtra.co.nz
Manawatu Branch IRMT
Marise McNeill
93 Victoria Avenue
Palmerston North 4410

Tel (06) 359 4589
Email:
marise.mcneill@clear.net.nz
Wellington Branch IRMT
Camille Nelson
8.B Pitt Street
Wadestown
Wellington 6012

Tel: (04) 386 2376
Email: 
wellington@irmt.org.nz
Christchurch Branch IRMT
Marnie Barrell
14 Abbotts Place,
Avonhead,
Christchurch 8042

Tel: (03) 981-9185
Email: 
marnie.barrell@gmail.com
Otago Branch IRMT
Louise Drummond
619 Highgate
Maori Hill
Dunedin 9010

Tel: (03) 464 0609
Email:
lidrummond@yahoo.co.nz
Ashburton Branch IRMT
Ann Allott (Treasurer and Correspondence Secretary)
64 Havelock Street
Ashburton 7700
Email:
aallott@ashburton.co.nz
Southland Branch IRMT
Jocelyn Donaldson
107 Kildare Drive
Waikiwi
Invercargill 9810
Tel: (03) 215 6023
Email:
jocelyndonaldson@clear.net.nz

Contact information for smaller centres:
GISBORNE Sub-branch
Catherine Macdonald
116 Waimata Valley Road
RD1
Gisborne 4071

Tel/Fax: (06) 867 4937
Email:
cullerlie@gmail.com

 
| Top | Home | Membership | Teacher Search | IRMTNZ News |
| Professional Training | Ritmico | Contact | About | Links |

© 2009 Institute of Registered Music Teachers of New Zealand®. All rights reserved!